AIA NY Design Awards

LTL Architects and LEVENBETTS win 2015 AIANY Design Awards

SCE faculty win honors at annual AIANY Design Awards.

SCE Architecture Student receives AIA New York Chapter and Center for Architecture Design Scholarship

Nelson De Jesus received annual AIA and Center for Architecture Foundation Design Scholarship at this year’s Heritage Ball.